11 Missouri Counties – Enbridge Pipeline (Also called Flanagan South Pipeline)

11 Missouri Counties – Enbridge Pipeline (Also called Flanagan South Pipeline)

The Enbridge pipeline will cross 11 Missouri counties to connect the tar sands fuel pipeline from Flanagan, Illinois(about 100 miles southwest of Chicago) to Cushing, Oklahoma. Much of this pipeline, referred to as the “Flanagan South” pipeline, will be constructed parallel to the existing Enbridge crude oil pipeline right of way. The pipeline will go through the following counties in Missouri: Bates County, Cass County, Johnson County, Lafayette County, Saline County, Chariton County, Randolph County, Macon County, Shelby County, Lewis County, and Marion County. In August 2013, the Army Corps of Engineers approved the permit for the Flanagan South Pipeline project, allowing for the project to commence.



Receive Updates on this Project

In an effort to keep property owners informed of redevelopment and transportation projects in Missouri, we have developed a list of projects to track information. Simply select the project from the appropriate Project Area to find information and subscribe to future updates. If a project is not listed, contact us.

March 1, 2014 / Uncategorized

Share the Post

About the Author

Denlow & Henry is the only Missouri law firm practicing solely in eminent domain law. More importantly, we only represent property owners.

Our firm has offered these services for more than 35 years. We have diligently protected the constitutional property rights of our clients and strived to obtain full compensation for the taking of their property.


No comment yet.

Leave a Reply


  • No products in the cart.